Statements of Nominated Candidates

North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 23/04/2024

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Hartlepool	Misra	Bano-Mahroo	Conservative party	None
Public: Hartlepool	Angela	Falconer	None	None
Public: Hartlepool	Anne	Holt	None	None
Public: Hartlepool	Allan	Kellehear	None	None
Public: Hartlepool	Andrew	Martin-Wells	Hartlepool Conservatives	My Husband works for NTH Solutions LLP
Public: Hartlepool	Geoffrey	Northey	None	A dedicated Volunteer
Public: Hartlepool	Aaron	Roy	Labour	None
Public: Hartlepool	Pam	Shurmer	None	None
Public: Stockton	Allan	Fletcher	None	None
Public: Stockton	Melanie	Fordham	None	None
Public: Stockton	Patrick	Kimmitt	None	None
Public: Stockton	Gary	Potts	None	None
Public: Stockton	Andrew	Tingle	None	None
Public: Stockton	Graham	Wynn	None	None
Staff	Jennifer	Jones	None	None
Staff	Natalie	Wintersgill	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <a href="mailto:thom:mail

Abi Walcott-Daniel Returning Officer On behalf of North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 24/04/2024